Everything you need to know about BGIS Finals

After 4 days of intense games, BGIS Semifinals ended with 16 of the 24 teams qualifying to the finals!

The 16 qualified teams –

1. Team XO

2. Skylightz Gaming

3. Godlike Esports

4. OREsports

5. TSM

6. Hyderabad Hydras

7. Enigma Gaming

8. Team XSpark

9. UDog India

10. Reckoning Esports

11. R Esports

12. The Supari Gang

13. Revenant Esports

14. Old Hood Esports

15. Tactical Esports

16. 7Sea Esports

Total prize pool of BGIS

BGIS grand finals starts on 13 January from 5:30pm

A total of 24 matches will take place in 4 days. The team finishing at the top of the table will get a place in PMGC (PUBG MOBILE GLOBAL CHAMPIONSHIP) to represent India!

We wish good luck to all the teams participating.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *